Lost Trails – 2nd Regiment Royal Canadian Horse Artillery

Lost Trails -  – Perdu sentiers

2nd Regiment Royal Canadian Horse Artillery

A

Ex Bdr Wade Alexander
wadealexander@rogers.com

Jason Ames, Sgt (Ret’d)
jasevinyl@hotmail.com

Andrew Anderson
andyande02@hotmail.com

Jason Rodney Anderson
recluse4646@hotmail.com

Sgt. David Apperley
apperley.dr@forces.gc.ca

Bill Armstrong
billorarmstrong@shaw.ca

Kevin Arnold
kevin.arnold@forces.gc.ca

Clifford Attwell
justthetwoofus@sympatico.ca

LCol Fred Aubin
AubinFM@forces.gc.ca

Capt Andy Auchterlonie
auchterlonie.aj@forces.ca

WO Rick Ayers
Ayers.RM2@forces.gc.ca

B

Sgt. Murray C. Babcock
mbabcock1@cogeco.ca

Trevor Badour
trevor.badour@sympatico.ca

Basil Banks
bcbanks@sympatico.com

Ben Banks
benb@firehouse651.com

James Frederick Banting
jbanting@telus.net

Barry Bartelt
bvbartelt@sympatico.ca

Keith Bartholomew
wofkbart@hotmail.com

MWO Dale Batten
batten.ad@forces.gc.ca

R. W. Beaver
subo2@shaw.ca

Gary Bedore
gary.bedore021@sympatico.ca

Al Beesley
marvaalus@aol.com

D. R. Beggs
bigshawn66@hotmail.com

Bruce Bekkema

BGen (Ret’d) Ernest B. Beno
beno@kos.net

Ron Benoit
Benoit.JR@forces.gc.ca

Edward J. Berris
edberr88@shaw.ca

Joe Berry
joseph.berry@vittera.ca

Greg W. Binnie- CD, SSM – Sgt, Retd
gandjbinnie@shaw.ca

James Bird
Birdman15B@hotmail.com

Dan Blix
dblix@sympatico.ca

J. Yves D. Bouchard
bouchy47@yahoo.com

Marc Boudreault, Gnr
marc_boudreault@the-pentagon.com

Steve Bourne
stevebourne@rogers.com

Bourne, Steve
stevebourne@cogeco.ca, 1983- 2001

John K. Bouskill
charge7_41@hotmail.com

Robert G Bowins
Robert.Bowins@nspower.ca

Dan Bransfield
outthere2@gmail.com

Col J.D.Briscoe OMM CD
jdbriscoe02@aol.com

Wayne Brooks
gunnerbrooks06@hotmail.com

Nick Brouwer
brouwerarch101@yahoo.ca

Donald Richard Graham Brow
eyebrow@mts.net

C. E. (Ted) Brown
topper2@wightman.ca

Justin P Brunelle
brunelle.jp@forces.gc.ca

Lowell (Tom) Brydges
tbrydges@telus.net

Capt D.C. Buchanan
dsbuchan@nb.sympatico.ca

Mike Burfitt
mburfitt@telus.net

Jeff Burke
dooger_s@yahoo.ca

Ed Butt
Butt.eh@forces.gc.ca

Sgt. Jim Butts CD
buttsjim@mts.net

Ross Butterfield
a2661@shaw.ca

Robert (Bob) Byer
rbrt.byer@sympaico.ca

Russ Byers
wrbyers@rogers.com

WO (Ret’d)Steve J Bylow
beaner021@hotmail.com

C

Major Mike Calnan
calnan.mt@forces.gc.ca

Brad Campbell
clamman2@hotmail.com

Gary Carnegie
carnegie1@primus.ca

Tom Carlisle
tomc@westman.wave.ca

Jim Carr
jimdcarr@telus.net

Dave Carson
dcarson@vanguardresponse.com

David (Dai) Chaplin
stmartin@sympatico.ca

Jason Chetwynd
Chetwynd.JA@forces.gc.ca

David Chupick
chupick.dm@forces.gc.ca

WO Robert G Clark
clark.rg@forces.gc.ca

Robert H Clarke
clarke562@rogers.com

Joe Claus
joeairborne@sympatico.ca

Joe Claus
jclaus@olgc.ca

Paul Cleator
pcleator@yahoo.ca

Ken Collet
bfidaho@kos.net

Roy (Joe) Collins
gerric@nb.sympatico.ca

Norman H. Connolly
nconno0431@rogers.com

A.B. (Arnie) Cooney
arnbev@hotmail.com

Garnet M Corbin
garnetcorbin@hotmail.com

Robert (Bob) E Corfield
cymru12@islandnet.com

Frank J Coroy
Frasim@telus.net

LCol (ret) Augustin Victor Coroy
gunnerpilot@rogers.com

BGen James A Cotter, CD (Retd)
jacotter@shaw.ca

Kevin Cotten

Marc Coverdale
M.coverdale@sympatico.ca

Don Crosby
dcrosby@personainternet.com

Sean Cuppens
cuppens.sf@forces.gc.ca

Patrick Currie
pcurrie@nrtco.net

D

Ken Dacey
dacey.arch@ns.sympatico.ca

Robert J. Daly
bobdaly@rogers.com

Mike Damaren
Damaren.MS@forces.gc.ca

Brian Davidson
Bdavidson@ns,sympatico.ca

Robert A Davies ( Bob ) W O,Retired
r_a_davies@msn.com

Bob Davis ( CWO / CAPT )
iwork4u@nbnet.nb.ca

Sheldon “Digger” Davis
essdee1959@yahoo.ca

Ron Dean
rondean99@hotmail.com

Dick Derkson
snoop4@shaw.ca

Mike Deruelle
bderuelle@sympaticao.ca

Bob Dettrich
rdettrich@hotmail.com

LCol John B. Dick, CD
john.dick@drdc-rddc.gc.ca

Ron Dionne
dionne.ron@syncrude.com

George Dionne
gdionne@nrtco.net

Walter Dodd
ve7kia@hotmail.com

E

Capt Harvey Eamor
harvey.eamor@sympatico.ca

Bob Edgecombe
bobedgecombe@rogers.com

Michael Ehl
a.ellsworth@seascape.com

David Elliott,
david_elliott65@hotmail.ca

Mike Elliott BDR
caplock@nbnet.nb.ca

Don [Duck] Ellsworth
a.ellsworth@seascape.com

Erik Esselaar
esselaar.em@forces.gc.ca

WO Tony Evans
tonyandlynda@nf.sympatico.ca

F

Jack Farquhar
jackfarquhar69@hotmail.com

Edward Ferguson
ferg@westman.wave.ca

Jim Ferguson
jimferg@nb.sympatico.ca

Perry Flett CD
artygunner@sympatico.ca

Bill Flowers
Dragonfiresys@telus.com

Douglas Charles Foo
douglasfoo23@web.ca

Bdr Bob Fortner CD
bobveneta@hotmail.com

“JJ” Fraser
jjandanne@eastlink.ca

Robert Frizzell
robert_frizzel@sympatico.ca

BDR Justin Frye
justin594@yahoo.com

G

Garth A Gabriel
saw.dustrag55@xplornet.com

Major Edward W. Gagnon CD (retired)
bigbee@nrtco.net

Fred Gallant
fredtel@nb.sympatico.ca

Mark Gallant (MWO)
msa_gallant@rogers.com

William Gallant
wilgal134@hotmail.com

K. R. Gardiner
kggardiner@onlinehome.de

Mario Gendron
gendron.jbjm@forces.gc.ca

Joseph F. George
jgeorge@bigerics.ca

Cal Gibson, MWO
mudgunner79@gmail.com

MWO Tony Gilks

Chuck Gillis
chuckgillis@uniserve.com

Gordon (Charlie) Gillis
modhachaidh@gmail.com

Frank Gimpel
gimpel@nb.sympatico.ca

Kevin Goligher
goligher@hotmail.com

Dennis Goodfellow
cooperscranemiss@aol.com

Larry Goyeau C.D.
larrysays@hotmail.com

Tippy Graham
tip.graham@sympatico.ca

Sherman Grass
shermjan@nbnet.nb.ca

MBDR Phil GREEN
aviator_160@msn.com

Richard Rolly Green
rollyg@primus.ca

Steve Gribbon
steven.gribbon@gdcanada.com

Gordon Grierson
gordlaura@shaw.ca

Dave Gronbeck-Jones
dgronbec@shaw.ca

Tim Guiler
guiler@telus.net

Chris Gulliver – The Codfather
cgulliver@nf.sympatico.ca

Peter Gulovics
pgulovic@csolve.net

H

Mike Hackbart
hackbart.mj@forces.gc.ca

LCol K.F. Haeck
kken004@sympatico.ca

Gene Hamelin
gene.hamelin@sympatico.ca

Russ Hamsey
hamseyfamily@bigpond.com.au

Capt R.T. (Rob) Hansen
co.2551army@cadets.net

Maj Peter Harbert, O.M.M., C.D.
harbert.pg@forces.gc.ca

John Harding
jandm@personainternet.com

Joseph A. Harriettha
ballyglen@itcanada.com

Bob Hartley (Gunner Hartley R.C.)
theharts.athome@sympatico.ca

Shane Hartwell
towerpower_99@yahoo.ca

Randall Haslett
randall.haslett@investorsgroup.com

James (Jim) Hawkes
james.hawkes@sympatico.ca

Robert Patrick Healey
heyjude7@shaw.ca

Bill Hebbard
bhebbard@cogeco.ca

Sarah Heer

Dennis Heimpel
dheimpel@shaw.ca

Jim Hemlin
hemfarm@nrtco.net

LCOL(R) Jim Henderson
jamesgh@sympatico.ca

Sidney W. Henderson
warren.russell@sympatico.ca

Darren Hendry
darren_hendry@hotmail.com

Keith Henry
henry.RK@forces.ca

Adam Herman (Sgt)
hermanhouse@sympatico.ca

LCol Lyle Herod
herod.lw@forces.gc.ca

Robert Hessie
boo2u2@shaw.ca

Jerold C Hipfner
hipfneje@execulink.com

Dennis R. (Doc) Hopper
dennis.hopper@sympatico.ca

George W Horsman
gwhorsman@mts.net

Doug Houghton
doughoug@aol.com

Gordon Delbert Hovey
gordonhovey@rogers.com

Bob Howell
howell.rb2@forces.gc.ca

Carlton John Howell
gunnerh1@nbnet.nb.ca

Scott TE Howell
howell.ste@forces.gc.ca

Major Gerry Howitt (Ret)
howittg@hotmail.com

Rick Hoyland
rick.hoyland@sympatico.ca

Peter Hume
peter.hume@jus.gov.on.ca

Cpl Hunt R.C. (Raymond Hunt)
rhunt@sasktel.net

Raymond Hunt
rhunt@sasktel.net

Sgt. Harry Hunter
harryh4433@msn.com

Sgt Harry Hunter
harryh4433@msn.com

Thomas J. Hunter
thunte1032@rogers.com

I

Nickolas Ignatov
nick789@telus.net

Dennis Iler
diler0124@rogers.com

J

Tim Jacquard
jacquard.tap@forces.gc.ca

Madhu Rohtesh Jagat
Jagat.M@forces.gc.ca

Bill James
mbjames@sympatico.ca

David Janz
janzdia@mts.net

Ron Jarrett
rjarrett@shaw.ca

Brett Jarvis
jarvis.bp@forces.gc.ca

Dennis Jobe
djobe@telus.net

Fred Johansen
mefw@hotmail.com

Curtis E Johnson
cej@xplornet.com

Stephen Jordan
scjordan@rogers.com

K

Arnis Kaulins
akaulins@mts.net

Craig Keane
keane_crew@hotmail.com

Robert J Keating
robjkeating@hotmail.com

L

Don Labossiere
donlabo@shaw.ca

B. Lague
pacalini@hotmail.com

Bdr James Land

Brian Landry
blandry021@hotmail.com

Major Craig Landry
Landry.cs@forces.gc.ca

Joel Langley
langley.ja@forces.gc.ca

Craig Lank
crajgjlank@msn.com

John Lannigan
johnlannigan@yahoo.ca

Dave Lapointe
davelap@telus.net

Dave La Pointe
davelap@telus.net

Michel Laporte
djmlconsulting@hotmail.com

Michel Mike Lavallee
lavallee.jsm@forces.gc.ca

Major(ret) Keith D. Lavender
kidlav@telus.net

Robert Lavin
rlavin@inetlink.ca

Major(Retd) G.R.Lawrence
Gerry_Lawrence@telus.net

Kenneth J Leet
Leet.KJ@forces.gc.ca

Craig Leggett
leggett.cr@forces.gc.ca

Trevor Locke
viperii3@sympatico.ca

Bryce Lohnes
apollo14@telus.net

LUG
dave.longpre@sympatico.ca

Clem Lynch
clemmarg@rogers.com

Ehman B. Lynk
elynk@rogers.com

M

Mark MacDonald
markmacd@rogers.com

A.J. MacEachern
xjumper265@hotmail.com

Brian MacGillivray
bmac@webhart.net

WO Wayne Maclean
maclean.wd@forces.gc.ca

Bill MacLean
maclean.wh@forces.gc.ca

R.A.Macleod
ramacleod@pei.sympactio.ca

Murray MacNeil
murmackbruin@eastlink.ca

Dave MacPherson
dmacpherson2008@dents.uwo.ca

Jim Manthorne
jsmanthorne@gmail.com

R Marcum
rrmarcum@shaw.ca

Yvon Marier
ymarier@hotmail.com

Wally (Marty) Martell
diwaly.martell@ns.sympatico.ca

Gary Mason
gamason@telus.net

Luc Massie CD (ret’d)
luc.massie@rogers.com

David Gordon Mast
dgmast@shockware.com

Thomas I. Matheson (Big Mat.)
nanny.poppy@nl.rogers.com

Joe Mattalo
jmattalo@hotmail.com

John (Mack) McDonald
johnmc.donald@ns.sympatico.ca

Rob Mcintyre
robmcintyre32@hotmail.com

Rick McKay
McKay.RK@forces.gc.ca

Norm McKinnon
genorian@nbnet.nb.ca

Alan McKinnon
McKinnon.AC@Forces.gc.ca

Wayne C McLeod
wcmcleod@hotmail.com

Alan McMahon
mcmahon.york@shaw.ca

Paul McMillan
lpzjmcmillan@sympatico.ca

Kevin Merry (M\Bdr ret ’98)
l-s-mads@online.no

Gnr Jim Miller
jetstar@shaw.ca

Brent Mills
kbmills@sympatico.ca

Robert B Mitchell
robert.mitchell@ntwa.com.au

Todd Mitchell
tmitchell@onex.com

Jeff Monague
bjeff44@hotmail.com

Roly Monague
roly_61@hotmail.com

Bruce Monkhouse
bruce.monkhouse@jus.gov.on.ca

Dick Montague
Montague.RT2@forces.gc.ca

Terry Montgomery
tanddmontgomery@shaw.ca

Kevin Morrell
mbdrmorrell@hotmail.com

Donald L. Morrison
hondadon@hotmail.com

Mike Morrison
mmorrison@accesswave.ca

Dan Moyer
bbcanoe@nrtco.net

Seán P Moyles
smoyles@nrtco.net

Scott Murray
drax@ezlink.com

N

Ron Newman
namwener@hotmail.com

Bob Nicholson
robert_nicholson_4@hotmail.com

Robert Norris
robbnorris2000@yahoo.com

O

William F O’Brien
wobrien@taleo.com

Eric Oliver
oliver.e@forces.gc.ca

Fred Olsen
Fredline@Sympatico.Ca

Lars (Oly) Olsson
jlolsson@shaw.ca

Ray O’Neil
rayoneil@rogers.com

CWO (Mr Gnr) Claude Ostiguy
ostiguy.jga@forces.gc.ca

Paul Ouellette
macmav@nb.sympatico.ca

Gerald Owens
y3s9@shaw.ca

P

Tony (Zouch) Palmer
tony.palmer@rogers.com

Gord Patey
gpatey@sasktel.net

Errol E Patrick
errolp@magma.ca

Shane Patrick
nawaz.p@shaw.ca

Kevin Payne
kpayne2@telus.net

Captain Jeff Pederson

Paul Penney

Bill Pennock
Pennock.RW@forces.gc.ca

Steven Pepin
pepin.sdj@forces.gc.ca

Mike Perreault
moose_five@rogers.com

Bdr J.C.(CARL) Perry 
bobcar38@hotmail.com

Mike Peters
petm@shaw.ca

Darrell Petite
darrell61@sympatico.ca

John Michael Phillips
sniffer2@shaw.cq

John Phillips
sniffer2@shaw.ca

Roy Pierunek
whitetop@westman.wave.ca

Dave Podzorski
davepodz@msn.com

Darrell (Buzz) Poirier
buzz2@mts.net

Kevin Pollard
maniaman@cogeco.ca

Bill Ponton
pontonbsr@tbaytel.net

David James Porter
dcporter@sympatico.ca

Rick Postill
ricpostill@hotmail.com

John Preece
johnnypreece@hotmail.com

Q

R

Doug Racine
asr@sasktel.net

Sgt Glenn Rae
rae.ga@forces.ca

Sid Rafuse
john.rafuse43@eastlink.ca

John Reavely
jreavely@shaw.ca

Brian Reid
bwfreid@mountaincable.net

Brian A Reid
breid10271@aol.com

Rick Reimer
mrreimer@westman.wave.ca

André Richard
richarad@snctec.com

Kirk Richardson
richardson.kh@forces.gc.ca

Howard Richmond

Dave Robinson
David.Robinson3@forces.gc.ca 1975-2003

Mike Rogers
hafskmo@hotmail.com

Jim Rogerson
j.rogerson@sbcglobal.net

Charlie Rose
charlier@westman.wave.ca

W.B Rose
WBROSE@WESTMAN.WAVE.CA

Gary Rung
grung@klondiker.com

GNR Matthew M Russell
mattyrusty@msn.com

Philip Ryan
pryan99@shaw.ca

S

Sammy Samms
wsamms@sympatico.ca

Andrew Santi
andrewsanti@sympatico.ca

LCol Bern Saunders
bern.mart@shaw.ca

Maj G.H.Sawatzki
gunner56@rogers.com

Arthur C Sayer
artsayer@mts.net

Gary Schauer
gschauer@shaw.ca

Barry Schimmens
bschim@nrtco.net

Robert Schnarr
schnarr.rg@forces.gc.ca

E.L. Schrader
sagecoach@ns.sympatico.ca

EL Schrader
sagecoach@ns.sympatico.ca

Gunner Steve J Schriver
scrubschriver@hotmail.com

Bill Scott
daisymay@total.net

John Scott
scottjw@telus.net

Jim Scouten
scouten@nb.sympatico.ca

Chuck Scully
Chuckscully@aol.com

James Seale
jamesseale@videotron.ca

Bill Shean
bshean7@sympatico.ca

Maj Wayne Shellnutt
wayne.shellnutt@ns.sympatico.ca

Fred Sherriff
fwysherriff@gmail.com

George Shewfelt
dgshewfelt@cogeco.ca

Joe Shortt
shorttjp2@gmail.com

Arthur Edward Sibley
aesibley@rogers.com

Jim Siemens
siejimelm@yahoo.ca

Ildo Silveira
Ildo_Silveira

Gordon (Gord) WJ Sim
simg@westman.wave.ca

Jay Simons
CoastHealth@yahoo.com

Donnie Simpson
simpson.dm@forces.gc.ca

LT. Reginald F. Simpson CD
rswm@sympatico.ca

Michael A. Siple
masiple@magma.ca

George Skinner
mmo@telusplanet.net

Ronald Roy Sloat
annron@sympatico.ca

Ernest Slump
eslump@vip.net

Rob Smith
robandcarmen@shaw.ca

Arthur,Snodgrass
atlantic_gunner@hotmail.com

Gaston Soucy
soucy@nbnet.nb.ca

Gilbert Soucy
soucyjr@nbnet.nb.ca

J Spence
jspence002@sympatico.ca

Bdr. Fred Spike
fspike@cogeco.ca

Splint
Salmonhuntercharters@yahoo.ca

Bill Stack
wstack@rogers.com

Ken Stahl
ik.stahl@telus.com

Richard Stanley
r.stanley1@nf.sympatico.ca

Don Stenger
don.stenger@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Ken Stevenson
stevensonk@westman.wave.ca

Robbie Stewart
stewart_robbie@durham.edu.on.ca

Paul Stewart
Stewart.pa@forces.gc.ca

Klaus B Stockhorst
kbstockhor@hotmail.com

Todd Stoneman
stoneman.ta@forces.gc.ca

Brian Stouffer
mmstouffer@westman.wave.ca

T

Bill Tait
westar05@msn.com

Robby (Jiggs) Thomason
rob.lizt@allstream.net

Rick Thompson
rthompa074@rogers.com

W.T. Thorpe
billy21@cogeco.ca

Brian Todd
toddsquad3@msn.com

Tom Tomaso
ttomaso@rogers.com

Glen Touesnard
Glentouesnard@hotmail.com

Bill Tremain
billit@telusplanet.net

Peter J. Trinkler
ppj551@hotmail.com

Len Tufford
carlen@kos.net

Matt Tupy
mtupy@iwon.com

Robert G. (trapper) Turner
happydad53@shaw.ca

U

V

Sb49804 Sig H. B.Vallance
hvallance@shaw.ca

Lawrence Joseph Villard
cowessess75@westman.wave.ca

Randy Vivian
randyvivian59@hotmail.com

Richard Voss
richardvoss@kos.net

W

Mike Walker
walker@travel-net.com

Colonel D.J. Walters
daveandtan@shaw.ca

Reg Wannamaker
wanne33@hotmail.com

Doug Ward
dougward@mts.net

Joe Watkin (Tea Bag)
TBAGG@EASTLINK.CA

Allan Weeks
alarw@shaw.ca

LCol Lorne E. (Lew) West, OMM, CD
2lewwest@rogers.com

Paul White
paul_white@rogers.com

W. Garth Wigle
garth.wigle@gmail.com

David C Wilcox
dwilcox@golden.net

Dave “Winky” Wilkins
wilkindw@hfx.eastlink.ca

Wallace L.F. Williams
thewallys@ns.sympatico.ca

H.J. (Jim) Wilson
hjwilson@interbaun.com

Michael J Winter
gunnerzb14201@shaw.ca

Y

JR “Bob” Yates
yates3140@shaw.ca

Gerald B. Young (Jerry)
d-jyoung@telus.net

Bdr.Young KD
northern.lites@sympatico.ca

LeRoy Young
leroyandflor@rogers.com

Steve Young (Sgt)
spy591@hotmail.com

Z

  • What’s New? Past Items

  • .

  • Appointments

  • Donations Here!

  • Recruiting

    Forces.ca
     
  • Artillery Online

    Facebook
    linkedin
    youtube
     
  • Artillery Videos