Lost Trails – 11th Field Regiment, RCA

Gary Abel
garyabel@telusmail.net

Jim Abel
abels@telusplanet.net

Barry Alford
barry@ams.ca

David Anderson
daveandlani@netscape.ca

Jordan Andrews
andrews.j2@forces.gc.ca

William Bernardi
wbernardi@sympatico.ca

Gabriela Bielewicz
bielewicz.gd@forces.gc.ca

Matthew Bin
mattbin@gmail.com

Denis Bingham

Mario C. Bonifacio
marioathome@rogers.com

Cathy Broadbent
cathybroadbent@hotmail.com

Gary Burton
gary.burton@rogers.com

WO Robert G Clark
clark.rg@forces.gc.ca

Steve Clarke
sclarke@magma.ca

Mike Coady
mnjj@rogers.com

WO Mike Coit
coit.mh@forces.gc.ca

Cara Cooke
cooke@rogers.com

Mike Damaren
Damaren.MS@forces.gc.ca

Cam Davie

Rick Dennis
Dennis.RD@forces.gc.ca

LCOL (Ret) RW (Bob) Elliott, OMM, CD
relliott24@sympatico.ca

Ron Fitzpatrick (WO )
ar.fitzpatrick@rogers.com

Ken Fowler
kfowler@rbg.ca

Ralph G. French
rgfrench@sympatico.ca

J. A. Hill

Brendan Insley
insley.bc@forces.gc.ca

Parris Jago
parrisjago@yahoo.com

Lyall Johnson
fishies1@sympatico.ca

Ian Johnston
ianj.22@sympatico.ca

Brian Lampe
brian.lampe@shaw.ca

Craig Lank
crajgjlank@msn.com

Andrew Leng
gunnerleng@hotmail.com

Paul McMillan
lpzjmcmillan@sympatico.ca

Mary A. Musson (nee Bornyi)
marymusson@hotmail.com

David Poirier
davidpoirier@optusnet.com.au

J G Rowden
babysbuck@hotmail.com

Sarnelli S.C
sarnelli.sc@forces.gc.ca

Chris Schuts
cschuts@hay.net

Gordon Seehaver
gordonseehaver@gswf.ca

Scott W. Smith
rhombic@gmail.com

Cliff Spooner
spoonecl@rogers.com

Cameron Swartzentruber “Swartzkof”
four01@hotmail.com

Randy V. Toplin, M/Bdr. , CD UNEF II CPSM 
gnr021ab@sympatico.ca

Bruce Wenzowski
bwenzowski1@cogeco.ca

Steve Wesch, CFA
s.wesch@shaw.ca

W. Garth Wigle
garth.wigle@community.royalroads.ca

Dan Wilkinson
wilkinsondan@shaw.ca

  • What’s New? Past Items

  • .

  • Appointments

  • Donations Here!

  • Recruiting

    Forces.ca
     
  • Artillery Online

    Facebook
    linkedin
    youtube
     
  • Artillery Videos